HTML5

I am one of the people who is pushing HTML5 and css3. This, by default, also makes me a pusher of modern browsers. I never cared much for Internet Explorer even before I began to learn html, css and anything about how a browser functions. Now I really hate it. It is pervasive and notoriously difficult to develop for. If I only want to design my own pages for my own purposes, then it doesn’t matter. If I hope to obtain clients who will pay me for my work, then I need to be able to deliver the same experience across all browsers. Even WordPress is prompting me to get with the program and update my browser right now. I am at the library and have no control over this!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

